• Toshiba Satellite Pro A200SE-16Z / Laptop / 0 Readings / 0 Ratings
      More +
      27.01.2015 20:09

Advantages

• "Looks good"

Disadvantages

• "Speakers quiet"

Good for its age and price!

Got this laptop around 2/3 years ago now and it is still going strong. I am a student who uses the laptop for a wide range of things from writing essays to searching the web all day to playing games, listening to music, watching online TV and movies, and using programmes such as Microsoft word and iTunes and Skype. All has work well with this laptop and the only fault I can think of off the top of my head would be that the speakers are very quiet, however when I use the speakers it is always through my TV or a set of speakers anyways. Has 3 USB connectors which Is useful if like my you like to connect many devices at a time to the laptop and has an hdmi slot to connect the laptop to show sound and picture through a TV/ monitor. It is a very lightweight laptop for its time however there are now many newer ones half the weight if this, although it is still light enough to carry around and sit with comfortably. It is a good size and I have never once wished for a desktop instead. The only problem I have had with things breaking on the laptop was the power cable however these are replaceable for a mere £5/10, quite good considering my laptop has been dropped multiple times and even down the stairs on the odd occasion. it is an easy to use and convenient laptop which I couldn't really fault.

Comments

Login or register to add comments
    • Blind Beauty - K.M. Peyton / Junior Book / 0 Readings / 0 Ratings
      More +
      27.01.2015 19:48

Advantages

• "Not childish"
      • "Good story line"

Disadvantages

• "Heavy read"

Overall a brilliant book!