Advantages

• "Good weight loss"
      • Flexibility
      • "Good for 'on the go'"

Disadvantages

• "Meals can become boring"
      • "Bad customer services"

All in all, a great way to lose weight for someone who is determined

I have been using Diet Chef meals for roughly two months and have lost approximately 15 lbs. There are four of us in the household using Diet Chef which led to our order being cancelled, as they thought we had ordered wrong. This delayed the process as you cannot contact them by phone. They did, however, provide us with a discount for the inconvenience.

You have a choice of the meals you would like to order, however, it is sort of 'suck it and see' with your first delivery. We have a member of cabin crew in the family and she has also been able to order meals that fit in with her hectic lifestyle and also order meals that are easy to make whilst she is flying (pasta pots where you simply add hot water).

The majority of the meals are tasty, however, they are small (obviously...as it is all portion controlled) so you will still need to spend a bit of money on fruit and veg as they recommend you still have your five a day.

The diet is clearly dependant on how well you stick to it. I liked the flexibility you had of having days off (for special occasions or meals out), however, you will then end up with an odd amount of either breakfast/dinner/lunch/snack.

I would recommend the following:

Chocolate Soft Cookie or Fruit and Oat Soft Cookie (breakfast)
      Sweet Potato and Coconut Soup(lunch)
      Sweet and Sour Chicken and Chicken Korma (dinner)
      Paprika and Soya Potato Snacks (snack)

Comments

Login or register to add comments
    • meandem.com / Online Shop / 0 Readings / 0 Ratings
      More +
      02.09.2015 12:43

Advantages

Disadvantages

Great Clothes For Power Dressing!