Welcome! Log in or Register

100 Hits Legends - Chas & Dave

  • image
£1.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Chas & Dave / Box set / Audio CD released 2009-12-14 at DMG 100

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Ain't No Pleasing You
    2 Gertcha
    3 Halley's Comet
    4 Turn That Noise Down
    5 The Sideboard Song (Got My Beer In The Sideboard Here)
    6 Massage Parlour
    7 Beer Belly
    8 I Wonder In Whose Arms...
    9 Wallop!
    10 Stop Dreaming
    11 There In Your Eyes
    12 Bloodshot Eyes Medley
    13 They Kept On Rocking
    14 Will You Love Me Tomorrow Medley
    15 That's What I Like
    16 In Sickness And In Health
    17 Don't Fence Me In Medley
    18 Give It Some Stick, Mick!
    19 Bored Stiff
    20 We'll Meet Again Medley

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Snooker Loopy
    2 Stars Over 45 Medley
    3 Lawdy Miss Clawdy Medley
    4 My Melancholy Baby
    5 Behave Yourself
    6 Two Ol' Girls From Camden Town Medley
    7 Wait Till The Sun Shines Nellie Medley
    8 Sunday
    9 England
    10 Yesterday's News
    11 Even Hitler Had A Mother Medley
    12 Bless 'Em All Medley
    13 I'm An Airman Medley
    14 That Telephone Thing
    15 What A Miserable Saturday Night
    16 Miss You All The Time
    17 How Ya Gonna Keep 'Em Down On The Farm Medley
    18 Let The People Sing Medley
    19 Halfway To Heaven Medley
    20 Someday

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Margate
    2 Brother-In-Law
    3 London Girls
    4 Harry Was A Champion
    5 Darlin' I Don't Care
    6 Mustn't Grumble
    7 Yakety Yak Medley
    8 Anniversary Song Medley
    9 I Can Get Along Without You
    10 Flying
    11 When Days Were Long (But Far Too Short)
    12 Exhibition Rag
    13 Jumpin' The Lights
    14 One Night Medley
    15 Hopping Down In Kent Medley
    16 Heartbeat Medley
    17 Where Am I Gonna Find Ya?
    18 I'm Going Back
    19 Wish I Could Write A Love Song
    20 The White Cliffs Of Dover Medley

    Disc #4 Tracklisting
    1 Rabbit
    2 Poor Old Mr. Woogie
    3 That Old Piano
    4 Treat Me Nice Medley
    5 Blueberry Hill Medley
    6 Breakfast In Bed Medley
    7 I'm Going To Get Lit Up Medley
    8 Snake Eyes Bert
    9 Give It Gavotte
    10 Somebody Stole My Gal Medley
    11 Sentimental Journey Medley
    12 A Little On The Lonely Side Medley
    13 The Clouds Will Soon Roll By Medley
    14 Did I Feel A Fool
    15 Punchinello
    16 Every Little While Medley
    17 I've Got A Gal In Kalamazoo Medley
    18 Diddle Umma Day (Diddlum Song)
    19 We're Gonna Hang Out The Washing On The Siegfried Line Medley
    20 All Over The Place Medley

    Disc #5 Tracklisting
    1 One Of Them Days
    2 No Body
    3 Near You Medley
    4 The Black Hills Of Dakota Medley
    5 Come Round And Hear My Gramophone Medley
    6 Hound Dog Medley
    7 Roll Over Beethoven
    8 Down Where The Swanee River Flows
    9 Ain't That A Shame Medley
    10 Dream Medley
    11 Give It To The Girl Next Door Medley
    12 Back In The Soul Days
    13 Hard Up And Happy Medley
    14 I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire Medley
    15 The Beer Barrel Polka Medley
    16 Hair, Hair, Hair Medley
    17 But I Do Medley
    18 Ask Old Brown To Tea Medley
    19 The Last Time I Saw Paris Medley
    20 When They Sound The Last All Clear Medley

Products you might be interested in