Welcome! Log in or Register

100 Hits Legends - Perry Como

  • image
£11.91 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Perry Como / Box set / Audio CD released 2009-10-05 at DMG 100

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Magic Moments
    2 Catch A Falling Star
    3 Hot Diggity (Dog Ziggity Boom)
    4 No Other Love
    5 They Say It's Wonderful
    6 Rambling Rose
    7 If I'm Lucky
    8 (Did You Ever Get) That Feeling In The Moonlight?
    9 I'm Conf

Products you might be interested in