Welcome! Log in or Register

100 Hits - More 80's

  • image
£4.68 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Compilation / Artist: Various Artists / Box set / Audio CD released 2009-02-16 at 100 Hits

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 ABC - When Smokey Sings
    2 Tiffany - I Think We're Alone Now
    3 Jason Donovan - Too Many Broken Hearts
    4 Swing Out Sister - Breakout
    5 Wet Wet Wet - Wishing I Was Lucky
    6 The Housemartins - Happy Hour
    7 Level 42 -