Welcome! Log in or Register

101 Soul Anthems

  • image
£16.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Various / Box set / Audio CD released 2011-01-31 at EMI TV

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sexual Healing
    2 Lady Love Me (One More Time)
    3 Never Too Much
    4 Living In America
    5 September
    6 Loco In Acapulco
    7 Big Fun
    8 Solid
    9 Show You The Way To Go
    10 Sweet Love
    11 Just The Two Of Us
    12 Private Dancer (Single Edit)
    13 When A Man Loves A Woman
    14 Love Don't Live Here Anymore
    15 Stand By Me
    16 Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake) (Edit)
    17 Love T.K.O.
    18 Brown Sugar (Radio Edit)
    19 Fallin'
    20 Kiss From A Rose

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 A Song For You
    2 Let's Stay Together
    3 Ain't Nobody
    4 Theme From Shaft
    5 War
    6 Lady Marmalade
    7 Mr Big Stuff
    8 Ghetto Child
    9 Patches
    10 What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
    11 California Dreamin'
    12 If You're Ready (Come Go With Me)
    13 I Found Lovin'
    14 Joy And Pain
    15 Clean Up Woman
    16 Express Yourself
    17 Why Can't We Live Together

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 I Was Made To Love Her
    2 Respect
    3 Soul Man
    4 Hard To Handle
    5 Mustang Sally
    6 Harlem Shuffle
    7 What Cha Gonna Do Bout It
    8 Time Is On My Side
    9 Show Me
    10 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
    11 Proud Mary
    12 (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
    13 Here I Go Again
    14 Funky Nassau
    15 Green Onions
    16 Knock On Wood
    17 Sweet Soul Music
    18 As Long As I Have You
    19 Shop Around
    20 Money (That's What I Want)
    21 Walkin' Up A One Way Street
    22 What'd I Say
    23 It'll Never Be Over For Me
    24 The Drifter

    Disc #4 Tracklisting
    1 Move On Up
    2 Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
    3 Back Stabbers
    4 Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide From Love)
    5 You Sexy Thing (Single Version)
    6 (You've Got Me) Dangling On A String
    7 Red Light Spells Danger
    8 I'm Gonna Run Away From You
    9 Tainted Love (1976 Recording)
    10 The Snake
    11 Harvest For The World
    12 What A Fool Believes
    13 Family Affair (Single Version)
    14 Bring It On Home
    15 So Very Hard To Go
    16 If You Don't Know Me By Now
    17 Midnight Train To Georgia
    18 It's Time For Love
    19 Love Won't Let Me Wait
    20 I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More Baby

    Disc #5 Tracklisting
    1 Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay
    2 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
    3 Stay With Me Baby
    4 (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
    5 Walk On By
    6 One Day I'll Fly Away
    7 Son Of A Preacher Man
    8 Dark End Of The Street
    9 (I Loves You) Porgy
    10 Inside My Love
    11 Ain't No Sunshine
    12 Sara Smile
    13 Always and Forever
    14 Baby Come To Me
    15 That's How Heartaches Are Made
    16 Tonight, I Celebrate My Love (1983 Digital Remaster)
    17 One In A Million
    18 Always
    19 You Are So Beautiful
    20 Save The Last Dance For Me

Products you might be interested in