Welcome! Log in or Register

1612 Italian Vespers - Robert Hollingworth

  • image
£5.91 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Classical - Opera, Choral & Voice / Artist: Robert Hollingworth, I Fagiolini / Audio CD released 2012-06-04 at Decca (UMO)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Deus in adiutorium meum (Viadana)
    2 Dixit Dominus (Viadana)
    3 Exaudi Deus (Barbarino)
    4 Laudate, pueri (Viadana)
    5 Benedictus Dominus Deus Sabaoth (A. Gabrieli)
    6 Laetatus sum (Viadana)
    7 O dulcissima Maria (Viadana)
    8 Nisi Dominus (Viadana)
    9 Quae est ista (Palestrina)
    10 Lauda, Ierusalem (Viadana)
    11 Toccata del 9. Tono (A. Gabrieli)
    12 Ave, Maris Stella (Monteverdi/Soriano)
    13 Versicle & Response (Plainchant)
    14 Magnificat à20.à28. Con il sicut locutus. In ecco. (G. Gabrieli, reconstructed Hugh Keyte)
    15 Ab aeterno ordinata sum (Monteverdi)
    16 Versicle & Response and Collect of the feast (Plainchant)
    17 In ecclesiis (G. Gabrieli)