Welcome! Log in or Register

20th Century Masters - Millennium Collection: The Best Of K-Ci & Jojo - K-Ci & Jojo

  • image
£6.02 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: K-Ci & Jojo / Import / Audio CD released at Geffen

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Last Night's Letter
    2 You Bring Me Up
    3 All My Life
    4 How Could You
    5 Don't Rush (Take Love Slowly)
    6 Crazy
    7 Wanna Do You Right
    8 I Care About You - Babyface, K-Ci & JoJo,
    9 Down for Love
    10 Girl
    11 Life
    12 Tell Me It's Real