Welcome! Log in or Register

4 - Foreigner

  • image
£4.99 Best Offer by: http://www.oxfam.org.uk/shop/oxfam-unwrapped See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Foreigner / Original recording reissued / Audio CD released 2002-05-27 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Night Life (LP Version)
    2 Juke Box Hero [Single Version]
    3 Break It Up (LP Version)
    4 Waiting For A Girl Like You [Single Version]
    5 Luanne (LP Version)
    6 Urgent [Single Version]
    7 I'm Gonna Win (Single/ LP Version)
    8 Woman In Black (LP Version)
    9 Girl On The Moon (Single/LP Version)
    10 Don't Let Go (LP Version)
    11 Juke Box Hero [Nearly Unplugged Version]
    12 Waiting For A Girl Like You [Nearly Unplugged Version]

Products you might be interested in