Welcome! Log in or Register

A Cappella & Nearly Human & Second Wind - Todd Rundgren

  • image
£9.77 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Todd Rundgren / Collector's Edition / Audio CD released 2012-01-30 at Edsel

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Blue Orpheus
    2 Johnee Jingo
    3 Pretending To Care
    4 Hodja
    5 Lost Horizon
    6 Something To Fall Back On
    7 Miracle In The Bazaar
    8 Lockjaw
    9 Honest Work
    10 Mighty Love
    11 Something To Fall Back On [Dance Mix]
    12 The Want of a Nail
    13 The Waiting Game
    14 Parallel Lines
    15 Two Little Hitlers
    16 Can't Stop Running
    17 Unloved Children
    18 Fidelity

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Feel It
    2 Hawking
    3 I Love My Life
    4 Change Myself
    5 Love Science
    6 Who's Sorry Now
    7 The Smell of Money
    8 If I Have To Be Alone
    9 Love In Disguise
    10 Kindness
    11 Public Servant
    12 Gaya's Eyes
    13 Second Wind