Welcome! Log in or Register

A Christmas Cornucopia - Annie Lennox

  • image
£4.50 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Annie Lennox / Audio CD released 2010-11-15 at Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Angels From The Realms of Glory
    2 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
    3 See Amid The Winter's Snow
    4 Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant
    5 The First Noel
    6 Lullay Lullay (Coventry Carol)
    7 The Holly And The Ivy
    8 In The Bleak Midwinter
    9 As Joseph Was A Walking
    10 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
    11 Silent Night
    12 Universal Child