Welcome! Log in or Register

A Fable - Tigran Hamasyan

  • image
£44.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Tigran Hamasyan / Import / Audio CD released 2011-10-10 at Decca (UMO)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Rain Shadow
    2 What The Waves Brought
    3 The Spinners
    4 Illusion
    5 Samsara
    6 Longing
    7 Carnaval
    8 The Legend Of The Moon
    9 Someday My Prince Will Come
    10 Kakavik (The Little Partridge)
    11 A Memory That Became A Dream
    12 A Fable
    13 Mother, Where Are You?