Welcome! Log in or Register

A Faithful Christmas - Faith Evans

  • image
£4.61 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Faith Evans / Import / Audio CD released 2005-11-07 at Capitol

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Happy Holiday
    2 Day That Love Began
    3 Soulful Christmas
    4 Santa Baby
    5 Merry Christmas Baby
    6 Mistletoe and Holly
    7 Christmas Wish
    8 Christmas Song
    9 This Christmas
    10 White Christmas
    11 O Come All Ye Faithful

Products you might be interested in