Welcome! Log in or Register

A Journey's End - Primordial

  • image
£17.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Death & Black Metal / Artist: Primordial / Audio CD released 2009-09-07 at Metalblade

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Graven Idol
    2 Dark Song
    3 Autumn's Ablaze
    4 Journeys End
    5 Solitary Mourner
    6 Bitter Harvest
    7 Alstear Deirneach
    8 And The Sun Set On Life Forever

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Infernal Summer
    2 Icalling
    3 Journeys End
    4 Children of the Harvest
    5 Burning Season
    6 Purging Fire The (Gods to the Godless)
    7 Autumn Ablaze
    8 Let The Sun Set On Life Forever
    9 Graven Idol
    10 To Enter Pagan

Products you might be interested in