Welcome! Log in or Register

A Place Where I Can Go - Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri

  • image

Genre: Pop / Artist: Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri / Audio CD released 2013-09-30 at Spellbound Recording

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Lay Your Wisdom Down
    2 Keep The Sun (On Everything I Do)
    3 She's Smiling Now (A Mother's Song)
    4 Sweeter Rain (Prelude)
    5 Sweeter Rain
    6 Sidesteppin' (With A Soulman)
    7 Horses
    8 Forward Motion
    9 Curve To Your Heart
    10 A Place Where I Can Go
    11 In The Middle Of This Sound (Reprise)

Products you might be interested in