Welcome! Log in or Register

A Train Bound For Glory - Pete Molinari

  • image
£112.96 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Pete Molinari / Audio CD released 2010-06-07 at Clarksville

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Streetcar Named Desire 3:54
    2 A Place I Know So Well 3:51
    3 To Be Close To (Your Heart's Desire) 4:51
    4 Willow Weep For Me 4:21
    5 Little Less Loneliness 3:34
    6 Minus Me 3:14
    7 New York City 3:55
    8 A Train Bound For Glory 4:30
    9 For Eliza 5:05
    10 Since You've Been Gone 3:54
    11 Heartbreak Avenue 3:10
    12 What A Day, What A Night, What A Girl 5:33

Products you might be interested in