Welcome! Log in or Register

A Very She & Him Christmas - She & Him

  • image
£6.01 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: She & Him / Audio CD released 2011-10-31 at Domino Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Christmas Waltz
    2 Christmas Day
    3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    4 I'll Be Home for Christmas
    5 Christmas Wish
    6 Sleigh Ride
    7 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
    8 Silver Bells
    9 Baby, It's Cold Outside
    10 Blue Christmas
    11 Little Saint Nick
    12 The Christmas Song

Products you might be interested in