Welcome! Log in or Register

Achtung Baby 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition - U2

  • image
£7.17 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: U2 / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2011-10-31 at Mercury

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Zoo Station
    2 Even Better Than The Real Thing
    3 One
    4 Until The End Of The World
    5 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
    6 So Cruel
    7 The Fly
    8 Mysterious Ways
    9 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
    10 Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
    11 Acrobat
    12 Love Is Blindness

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Lady With The Spinning Head (UV1)
    2 Blow Your House Down
    3 Salomé
    4 Even Better Than The Real Thing
    5 Satellite Of Love
    6 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses (Temple Bar Remix)
    7 Paint It Black
    8 Even Better Than The Real Thing (Fish Out Of Water Remix)
    9 Mysterious Ways (The Perfecto Mix)
    10 Night And Day (Steel String Remix)
    11 The Lounge Fly Mix
    12 Fortunate Son
    13 Alex Descends Into Hell For A Bottle Of Milk/Korova 1*
    14 Where Did It All Go Wrong?

Products you might be interested in