Welcome! Log in or Register

Acid Brass: A Collection Of Acid House Anthems - Williams-Fairey Band

  • image
£5.01 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Williams-Fairey Band / Maxi / Audio CD released 1997-11-01 at Blast First

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Can U Dance
    2 Jibaro
    3 Voodoo Ray
    4 Pacific 202
    5 Strings Of Life
    6 The Groove That Won't Stop
    7 Let's Get Brutal
    8 Cubik
    9 A Day In The Life (medley)
    10 What Time Is Love?

Products you might be interested in