Welcome! Log in or Register

Adrenalize - Def Leppard

  • image
£8.00 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Heavy Metal / Artist: Def Leppard / Audio CD released 1992-03-23 at Mercury Records Ltd (London)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Let's Get Rocked
    2 Heaven Is
    3 Make Love Like A Man
    4 Tonight
    5 White Lightning
    6 Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
    7 Personal Property
    8 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
    9 I Wanna Touch U
    10 Tear It Down

Products you might be interested in