Welcome! Log in or Register

Afro Celt Sound System Vol.2: Release - Afro Celt Sound System

  • image
£10.50 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk / Artist: Afro Celt Sound System / Enhanced / Audio CD released 1999-04-26 at Real World

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Release
    2 Lovers Of Light
    3 Eireann
    4 Urban Aire
    5 Big Cat
    6 Even In My Dreams
    7 Amber
    8 Hypnotica
    9 Riding The Waves
    10 I Think Of...
    11 Release It (Instrumental)

Products you might be interested in