Welcome! Log in or Register

Agadez - Bombino

  • image
£6.34 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: World Music / Artist: Bombino / Audio CD released 2011-04-18 at Cumbancha

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Ahoulaguine Akaline (I Greet My Country) 4.03
    2 Tar Hani (My Love) 6.31
    3 Adounia (Life) 5.06
    4 Kammou Taliat (You
    5 My Beloved) 4.31
    6 Tigrawahi Tikma (Bring Us Together) 5.18
    7 Tenere (The Desert My Home) 3.33
    8 Iyat Idounia Ayasahen (Another Life) 9.08
    9 Azamane (My Brothers United) 4.32
    10 Assalam Felawan (Peace To You) 6.16
    11 Tebsakh Dalet (A Green Acacia) 5.09

Products you might be interested in