Welcome! Log in or Register

> Album Title Goes Here < - deadmau5

  • image
£8.12 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Dance & Electronic / Artist: deadmau5 / Audio CD released 2012-09-24 at Parlophone

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Superliminal
    2 Channel 42 (Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner)
    3 The Veldt (featuring Chris James) [8 minute edit]
    4 Fn Pig
    5 Professional Griefers (featuring Gerard Way)
    6 Maths
    7 There might be coffee
    8 Take care of the proper paperwork
    9 Closer
    10 October
    11 Sleepless
    12 Failbait (featuring Cypress Hill)
    13 Telemiscommunications (deadmau5 & Imogen Heap)

Products you might be interested in