Welcome! Log in or Register

Alex Loves... - Alexander O'Neal

  • image
£15.00 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Alexander O'Neal / Audio CD released 2008-02-04 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Secret Lovers (Featuring Mica Paris)
    2 A Million Love Songs
    3 Right Here Waiting
    4 Unbreak My Heart
    5 Your Song
    6 Saturday Love
    7 If You Were Here Tonight
    8 What You Won't Do For Love
    9 When A Man Loves A Woman
    10 Babe
    11 Always & Forever
    12 You’re The First, The Last, My Everything
    13 Cherish
    14 I'll Make Love To You
    15 We're On Our Way