Welcome! Log in or Register

All Days Are Nights: Songs For Lulu - Rufus Wainwright

  • image
£9.45 Best Offer by: zavvi.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Folk / Artist: Rufus Wainwright / Audio CD released 2010-04-05 at Polydor

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Who Are You New York?
    2 Sad With What I Have
    3 Martha
    4 Give Me What I Want And Give It To Me Now!
    5 True Loves
    6 Sonnet 43
    7 Sonnet 20
    8 Sonnet 10
    9 The Dream
    10 What Would I Ever Do With A Rose?
    11 Les Feux D'Artifice T'Appellent
    12 Zebulon