Welcome! Log in or Register

All I Intended To Be - Emmylou Harris

  • image
£22.50 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Alt. Country / Artist: Emmylou Harris / Audio CD released 2008-06-09 at Warner

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Shores Of White Sand
    2 Hold On
    3 Moon Song
    4 Broken Man's Lament
    5 Gold
    6 How She Could Sing The Wildwood Flower
    7 All That You Have Is Your Soul
    8 Take That Ride
    9 Old Five And Dimers Like Me
    10 Kern River
    11 Not Enough
    12 Sailing Round The Room
    13 Beyond The Great Divide