Welcome! Log in or Register

All I Was - Tremonti

  • image
£33.12 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Hard Rock / Artist: Tremonti / Audio CD released 2012-07-16 at Fret 12 Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Leave It Alone
    2 So You're Afraid
    3 Wish You Well
    4 Brains
    5 The Things I've Seen
    6 You Waste Your Time
    7 New Way Out
    8 Giving Up
    9 Proof
    10 All I Was
    11 Doesn't Matter
    12 Decay