Welcome! Log in or Register

All The Fun Of The Fair - David Essex

  • image
£18.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: David Essex / Audio CD released 2008-09-15 at Commercial Marketing

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 All The Fun Of The Fair
    2 A Winter's Tale - David Essex, Mike Batt
    3 Lamplight - David Essex, Jeff Wayne
    4 He Noticed Me - David Essex, Samantha Janus
    5 Hold Me Close - David Essex, Jeff Wayne
    6 It's Gonna Be Alright
    7 Pretty Thing
    8 Rock On - David Essex, Jeff Wayne
    9 Me And My Girl (Night-Clubbing)
    10 Streetfight - David Essex, Jeff Wayne
    11 Gonna Make You A Star
    12 Father And Son
    13 You're In My Heart - David Essex, Mike Batt
    14 Alice (stay young and free)
    15 I'll Call Ya (She's Leaving Home)
    16 If I Could - David Essex, Jeff Wayne
    17 Dangerous
    18 Silver Dream Machine
    19 Here We All Are Togethe