Welcome! Log in or Register

All The Songs I Love

  • image
£8.69 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Box set / Audio CD released 2006-01-30 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Happiness
    2 For Someone Special
    3 If
    4 Every Second Every Minute
    5 When There Was You
    6 As Time Goes By
    7 I Wish You Love
    8 Happy Days And Lonely Nights
    9 Somewhere My Love
    10 Among My Souvenirs
    11 When Love Comes Round Again
    12 Those Golden Days
    13 The Stars Will Remember
    14 Just Out Of Reach
    15 And I Love Her
    16 If You Love Me (I Won't Care)
    17 How Wonderful To Know
    18 More Than Love
    19 I'd Do Anything
    20 It's A Funny Old World
    21 Let Me Cry On Your Shoulder
    22 Think Of Me (Wherever You Are)
    23 Tears Won't Wash Away These Heartaches
    24 You Wanted Something To Play With
    25 Road To Happiness
    26 It's Love
    27 Tears

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Promises
    2 Still
    3 I Can't Begin To Tell You
    4 The Sum Of One
    5 True
    6 Eight By Ten
    7 Azzurro
    8 Sweet Memories
    9 I'll Find A Way
    10 If I Should Lose
    11 Once In A While
    12 Four Strong Wind
    13 In The Morning
    14 What A Wonderful World
    15 I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
    16 Romantica
    17 True Love
    18 Love Me With All Your Heart (Cuando Calienta El Sol)
    19 The Old Fashioned Way
    20 For All We Know
    21 My Thanks To You
    22 More Than Ever
    23 Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
    24 My Little Corner Of The Wolrd
    25 She
    26 May You Always
    27 Younger Than Springtime

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 The River (Le Colline Sono In Fiore)
    2 Love Is Like A Violin (Mon Coeur Est Un Violin)
    3 The Story Of A Starry Night
    4 Say
    5 With All My Heart
    6 Because I Love You
    7 Every Little Tear
    8 Back In Your Own Backyard
    9 My Life
    10 Try To Remember
    11 I Can't Hold Back The Tears
    12 Another Time Another Place
    13 Once Upon A Time
    14 If I Give My Heart To You
    15 Morning Please Don't Come
    16 (They Long To Be) Close To You
    17 A Pink And Pleasant Land
    18 You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
    19 My Heart Tells Me
    20 Only You (And You Alone)
    21 A House With No Windows
    22 Can I Forget You
    23 It Is No Secret
    24 So Deep Is The Night
    25 The Key
    26 Brokenhearted

Products you might be interested in