Welcome! Log in or Register

Alloy - Trillium

  • image
£1.82 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Trillium / CD / Audio CD released 2011-11-07 at Frontiers Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Machine Gun
    2 Coward
    3 Purge
    4 Utter Descension
    5 Bow To the Ego
    6 Mistaken
    7 Scream It
    8 Justifiable Casualty
    9 Path of Least Resistance
    10 Into The Dissonance
    11 Slow It Down
    12 Love Is An Illusion (Bonus Track)

Products you might be interested in