Welcome! Log in or Register

America - Simon & Garfunkel

  • image
£0.99 Best Offer by: musicroom.com See more offers

Artist: Simon & Garfunkel / Audio CD released 2008-06-02 at SonyBMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Bridge Over Troubled Water
    2 The Boxer
    3 I Am A Rock
    4 America
    5 Leaves That Are Green
    6 ""Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M.""
    7 At The Zoo
    8 Fakin' It
    9 ""So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright""
    10 April Come She Will
    11 Richard Cory
    12 Scarborough Fair/Canticle"

Products you might be interested in