Welcome! Log in or Register

Andre Rieu - The Collection - Soundtrack - Andre Rieu

  • image
£31.56 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Andre Rieu / Audio CD released 2001-06-04 at Decca (UMO)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Waltz no.2 (The second waltz) - Shostakovich
    2 Love theme from Romeo and Juliet - Rota
    3 The blue danube - Strauss
    4 Roses from the south - Strauss
    5 The third man - Karas
    6 Clavelitos - Monreal/Lacosta
    7 Vienna, city of my dreams - Sieczynski
    8 Barcarolle - Offenbach
    9 Tea for two - Youmans
    10 You are my heart's delight - Lehar
    11 Strauss party (includes Radetsky march, William Tell and many more)
    12 Carmen overture - Bizet
    13 Thunder and lightning - Strauss
    14 Carnaval de venise
    15 Voix de printemps - Strauss
    16 Les patineurs - Waldteufel
    17 Auf ferienreisen - Strauss
    18 Perpetuum mobile - Strauss

Products you might be interested in