Welcome! Log in or Register

Andrew Lloyd Webber?s New Production Of The Wizard Of Oz - Andrew Lloyd Webber

  • image
£4.64 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Andrew Lloyd Webber / Audio CD released 2011-05-09 at Polydor Group

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Overture
    2 Nobody Understands Me
    3 Over The Rainbow
    4 Wonders Of The World
    5 The Twister
    6 Arrival In Munchkinland
    7 Munchkinland / Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
    8 Follow The Yellow Brick Road
    9 If I Only Had A Brain / We're Off To See The Wizard
    10 If I Only Had A Heart / We're Off To See The Wizard
    11 If I Only Had The Nerve / We're Off To See The Wizard
    12 We're Outta The Woods
    13 The Merry Old Land Of Oz
    14 Bring Me The Broomstick
    15 Haunted Forest
    16 Red Shoes Blues
    17 Bacchanalia
    18 Red Shoes Blues (Reprise)
    19 Over The Rainbow (Reprise)
    20 If I Only Had A Plan
    21 The Rescue
    22 Hail-Hail! The Witch Is Dead
    23 The Wizard's Departure
    24 Already Home
    25 Finale

Products you might be interested in