Welcome! Log in or Register

Angel Beach - The Second Wave

  • image
£1.25 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers
1 Review

Genre: Pop - Dance Pop / Artist: Various Artists / Box set / Audio CD released 2003-07-14 at Orb

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

    1 Review
    Sort by:
    • More +
      24.07.2003 09:11
      Not Helpful
      1 Comment



      What a totally chilled out box set of cd's. Going to Ibiza in 3 weeks and needed something awesome to chill me out before i get there,got the usual Ibiza tracks but needed something a bit different and this is the set to get. Flicked through the 3 cd's quickly at first and was impressed then chilled under my sunbed whilst slowly going through all the tracks and dreamt of being there,whilst gettin rid of my white body parts at the same time (don't wanna be your typical white woman abroad,if u kno what i mean) anyway it's the best chill out cd going ,and i'll let you kno how my holiday went when i get back,so if anyones going to Playa D'en bossa on the 15th of aug let me kno we can go chill


      Login or register to add comments
    • Product Details

      Disc #1 Tracklisting
      1 Roger Sanchez • Another Chance
      2 X-press 2 • Lazy
      3 Rui Da Silva • Touch Me
      4 Röyksopp • Sparks
      5 Moloko • Sing It Back
      6 iio • Rapture (Soulside Mix)
      7 Cinematic Orchestra • All That You Give (feat. Fontella bass)
      8 Chicane • Saltwater (Thrillseekers Remix)
      9 DB Boulevard • Point Of View
      10 Leftfield • release the pressure
      11 Thievery Corporation (feat emiliana torrini) • until the morning
      12 Miami dj collective - Clocks
      13 Sueno Latino • Sueno Latino (Latin Dream Mix)
      14 Black Mighty Orchestra • Ocean Beach (Cybophonia Remix)
      15 Euphoric logic • Melt

      Disc #2 Tracklisting
      1 Koop • waltz for koop
      2 Groove Armada • My Friend (Dorfmeister vs Madrid De Los Austrias Dub)
      3 Moby • Go
      4 Mulsanne • Breathe
      5 I Monster • Daydream In Blue
      6 Yonder Boi • Riders On The Storm (Pink Solidism)
      7 Sensual Woman • Herbaliser
      8 Smoke City • Underwater Love
      9 The Funky Lowlives • Notabossa
      10 Jazzanova • Bohemian Sunset
      11 Olive • You're Not Alone (Nightmares On Wax Remix)
      12 Fc/kahuna • Hayling
      13 Adani & wolf (feat Ernest Ranglin) • Daylight
      14 Chris Spheeris • Joy Of This Longing
      15 Michele Simone • Tubular Bells

      Disc #3 Tracklisting
      1 1 Giant Leap (feat. Robbie Williams & Maxi Jazz) • My Culture
      2 Badmarsh & Shri - Signs (Bonobo Mix)
      3 Karunesh • Punjab
      4 Jolly Mukerjee • Bhatiyali
      5 Otto • retratista
      6 Azymuth feat Marcos Valle • Quem Com Quem
      7 Guida De Palma • Aldeia De Ogum
      8 Patricia Marx • Chegou
      9 Kelli Ali • Sunlight In The Rain
      10 Sneaker Pimps • 6 Underground
      11 Carla Alexander • E Assim
      12 Emiliana Torrini • To Be Free
      13 Vasconcelos • Come Away With Me
      14 David Stuart • If You’re Not The One
      15 Andrew Bernstein • Any Other Name (from American Beauty)

    Products you might be interested in