Welcome! Log in or Register

Anthology - Soundtrack - Django Reinhardt

  • image
£4.20 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Django Reinhardt / Box set / Audio CD released 2009-08-03 at Not Now Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Dinah
    2 Sweet Sue
    3 Limehouse blues
    4 Charleston
    5 The sheil of araby
    6 Minor swing
    7 St. Louis blues
    8 Sweet gerogia brown
    9 Night and day
    10 Black and white
    11 Honeysuckle rose
    12 Swing '39