Welcome! Log in or Register

Anthrology: No Hit Wonders: 1985-1991- Anthrax

  • image
£10.56 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Speed & Trash Metal / Artist: Anthrax / Audio CD released 2005-09-22 at Island Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 A.I.R.
    2 Lone Justice
    3 Madhouse
    4 The Enemy
    5 Armed And Dangerous
    6 Medusa
    7 Gung-Ho
    8 Among The Living
    9 Caught In A Mosh
    10 I Am The Law
    11 Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)
    12 A Skeleton In The Closet
    13 Indians
    14 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
    15 I'm The Man

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Be All, End All
    2 Make Me Laugh
    3 Antisocial
    4 Who Cares Wins
    5 Now It's Dark
    6 Finale
    7 Time
    8 Keep It In The Family
    9 In My World
    10 Intro To Reality
    11 Belly Of The Beast
    12 Got The Time
    13 Discharge
    14 Bring Tha Noize - Anthrax, Public Enemy
    15 Antisocial