Welcome! Log in or Register

Armageddon's Evolution - Crionics

  • image
£2.97 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: Crionics / Audio CD released 2005-03-08 at Candlelight

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Arrival Of Non-Parallel Aeons
    2 Final Inversion
    3 Armageddon's Evolution
    4 Chant Of Rebel Angels
    5 FFF (Freezing Fields Of InFinity)
    6 Xenomorphized Soul Devoured
    7 Disconnected Minds
    8 Celestial Interference
    9 Dept 666
    10 Black Manifest (The Sermon To The Masses)