Welcome! Log in or Register

At His Best - Live - Sean Costello

  • image
£12.55 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Blues / Artist: Sean Costello / Audio CD released 2011-11-14 at Landslide

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 San-Ho-Zay
    2 Blue Shadows
    3 T-Bone Shuffle
    4 All Your Love
    5 I Get A Feeling
    6 Check It Out
    7 Can I Change My Mind
    8 You're Killing My Love
    9 Reconsider Baby
    10 Doing My Own Thing
    11 The Hucklebuck
    12 Motor Head Baby
    13 Hold On This Time
    14 The Battle Is Over But The War Goes On
    15 Peace Of Mind
    16 Lucille