Welcome! Log in or Register

At The Drop Of A Hat - Flanders & Swann

  • image
£5.99 Best Offer by: http://www.oxfam.org.uk/shop/oxfam-unwrapped See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Flanders & Swann (Michael Flanders and Donald Swann) / Audio CD released 2011-04-18 at Hallmark

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 A Transport Of Delight
    2 Song Of Reproduction
    3 A Gnu
    4 Design For Living
    5 Je Suis Le Tenebreux
    6 Songs For Our Time (Philological Waltz; Satellight Moon; A Happy Song)
    7 A Song Of The Weather
    8 The Reluctant Cannibal
    9 Greensleeves
    10 Misalliance
    11 Kokoraki - A Greek Song
    12 Madeira, M'Dear?
    13 Hippopotamus"

Products you might be interested in