Welcome! Log in or Register

Avengers Assemble - Ost - Soundtrack

  • image
£6.66 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various Artists / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2012-05-07 at Polydor Group

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Live to Rise Performed by Soundgarden
    2 I m Alive Performed by Shinedown
    3 Dirt and Roses Performed by Rise Against
    4 Even If I Could Performed by Papa Roach
    5 Unbroken Performed by Black Veil Brides
    6 Breath Performed by Scott Weiland
    7 Comeback Performed by Redlight King
    8 Into the Blue Performed by Bush
    9 A New Way to Bleed (Photek Remix) Performed by Evanescence
    10 Count Me Out Performed by PUSHERJONES
    11 Wherever I Go Performed by Buckcherry
    12 From Out of Nowhere Performed by Five Finger Death Punch
    13 Shake the Ground Performed by Cherri Bomb
    14 Pistols At Dawn Performed by Kasabian

Products you might be interested in