Welcome! Log in or Register

Awayland - Villagers

  • image
£8.99 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Villagers / Audio CD released 2013-01-14 at Domino Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 My Lighthouse
    2 Earthly Pleasure
    3 The Waves
    4 Judgement Call
    5 Nothing Arrived
    6 The Bell
    7 {Awayland}
    8 Passing a Message
    9 Grateful Song
    10 In a Newfound Land You Are Free
    11 Rhythm Compose