Welcome! Log in or Register

Awkward - Ty

  • image
£2.04 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap / Artist: Ty / Audio CD released 2001-01-29 at Big Dada

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Rev Cloud Speaks
    2 Mind Made Up
    3 Walk With Your Ego
    4 Trippin' Over Words
    5 Tale
    6 Nonsense
    7 She's Not Feeling Me At The Moment
    8 Jealousy
    9 Hercules
    10 Zaibo
    11 You're So...
    12 Move
    13 Front Free
    14 Break The Lock
    15 Shake Your Tings
    16 Ghetto Perspective

Products you might be interested in