Welcome! Log in or Register

Back To The Future: The Very Best Of Jodeci - Jodeci

  • image
£6.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Jodeci / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released at Universal

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Forever My Lady
    2 Stay
    3 Come & Talk to Me
    4 I'm Still Waiting
    5 Lately
    6 Cry for You
    7 Feenin'
    8 My Heart Belongs to U
    9 What About Us
    10 Love U 4 Life
    11 Freek 'N You
    12 Alone [Remix]
    13 Success [Remix]
    14 Get on Up
    15 S-More [Remix]
    16 Good Luv