Welcome! Log in or Register

Bad Reputation - Thin Lizzy

  • image
£7.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Hard Rock / Artist: Thin Lizzy / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2011-06-27 at Commercial Marketing

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Soldier Of Fortune
    2 Bad Reputation
    3 Opium Trail
    4 Southbound
    5 Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In It's Spotlight)
    6 Killer Without A Cause
    7 Downtown Sundown
    8 That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart
    9 Dear Lord
    10 Killer Without A Cause
    11 Bad Reputation
    12 That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart
    13 Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In A Spotlight)
    14 Downtown Sundown
    15 Me And The Boys