Welcome! Log in or Register

Bagrock To The Masses - Red Hot Chilli Pipers

  • image
£3.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Red Hot Chilli Pipers / Import / Audio CD released 2007-11-12 at Rel

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 We Will Rock You/Eye Of The Tiger/The Clumsy Lover
    2 You're The Voice/Chilli Time
    3 Smoke On Water/Thunderstruck/Upside Down at Eden Court
    4 Celtic Bolero
    5 Jazz Badger
    6 Flower Of Scotland
    7 Getting Jiggy with it - The Pig Jigs
    8 In The Groove - Groovy 4/4's
    9 100 Chilli Pipers/Rockin' All Over The World
    10 The Dark Island
    11 Hey Jude/The Mason's Apron
    12 The Lost
    13 The Hills Of Argyll
    14 Voodoo Child
    15 Clocks

Products you might be interested in