Welcome! Log in or Register

Basketball - Soundtrack

  • image
£9.87 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 1998-08-06 at Universal

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Take on Me - Reel Big Fish
    2 Don't Hate Me (Because I'm Beautiful) - Nerf Herder
    3 Tonight - Deep Blue Something
    4 Psyched Out - Supersuckers
    5 Lemon Yellow - Plastiscene
    6 I Will Still Be Laughing - Soul Asylum
    7 Jump in the Line (Shake, Shake Senora) - Cherry Poppin' Daddies
    8 Honeymoon Is Over - Louchie Lou, Michie One
    9 Motivate - The Ernies
    10 Beer - Reel Big Fish
    11 Hopeless - Goldfinger
    12 Nobody But Me - The Dickies
    13 Why Can't We Be Friends? - Smash Mouth