Welcome! Log in or Register

Bedroom Classics, Vol. 2 - Peabo Bryson

  • image
£4.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Peabo Bryson / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2004-01-27 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Feel The Fire
    2 If Ever You're In My Arms Again
    3 ""Tonight, I Celebrate My Love""
    4 Can You Stop The Rain
    5 Show And Tell
    6 I'm So Into You
    7 When You Talk To Me
    8 Let The Feeling Flow
    9 Good Combination (Remastered LP Version)
    10 After You (Remastered LP Version)
    11 Slow Dancin'
    12 ""Without You (Love Theme From """"Leonard Part 6"""")""
    13 If You Love Me [Let Me Know] (Remastered LP Version)
    14 Since I've Been In Love (Remastered LP Version)
    15 Come On Over Tonight
    16 Catch 22 (Remastered LP Version)"

Products you might be interested in