Welcome! Log in or Register

Been Listening - Johnny Flynn

  • image
£14.09 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Johnny Flynn / Double CD / Audio CD released 2010-06-07 at Transgressive

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Kentucky Pill
    2 Lost and Found
    3 Churlish May
    4 Been Listening
    5 Barnacled Warship
    6 Sweet William Part Two
    7 The Water (featuring Laura Marling)
    8 Howl
    9 Agnes
    10 Amazon Love
    11 The Prizefighter and The Heiress

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 The Water (Alternate Version with Sofia Larsson)
    2 Been Listening (Demo)
    3 Lost and Found (Demo)
    4 Churlish May (Demo)
    5 Howl (Demo)
    6 The Prizefighter and the Heiress (Demo)