Welcome! Log in or Register

Beethoven: Late String Quartets - Busch Quartet

  • image
£11.49 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Busch Quartet / Box set / Audio CD released 2008-02-11 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 I. Maestoso - Allegro
    2 II. Adagio ma non troppo, molto cantabile
    3 III. Scherzando vivace
    4 IV. Finale
    5 I. Adagio ma non troppo e molto espressivo
    6 II. Allegro molto vivace
    7 III. Andante moderato
    8 IV. Andante ma non troppo e molto cantabile
    9 V. Presto
    10 VI. Adagio quasi un poco andante
    11 VII. Allegro

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 I. Allegro con brio
    2 II. Allegretto ma non troppo
    3 III. Allegro assai vivace, ma serioso
    4 IV. Larghetto espressivo - Allegretto agitato - Allegro
    5 I. Adagio ma non troppo - Allegro
    6 II. Presto
    7 III. Andante con moto, ma non troppo
    8 IV. Alla danza tedesca (Allegro assai)
    9 V. Cavatina (Adagio molto espressivo)
    10 VI. Finale (Allegro)
    11 Grosse Fuge in B flat Op. 133 (2008 Digital Remaster)

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 I. Assai sostenuto - Allegro
    2 II. Allegro ma non tanto
    3 III. Molto adagio
    4 IV. Alla marcia, assai vivace
    5 V. Allegro appasionato
    6 I. Allegretto
    7 II. Vivace
    8 III. Lento assai e cantante tranquillo
    9 IV. Grave ma non troppo tratto - Allegro