Welcome! Log in or Register

Before The Storm - Jack Savoretti

  • image
£10.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Jack Savoretti / CD / Audio CD released 2012-06-04 at Fullfill

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Not worthy
    2 Take me home
    3 Breaking the rules
    4 The proposal
    5 Vagabond
    6 Changes
    7 Last call
    8 Come shine a light
    9 Before the storm
    10 Crazy fool
    11 Lifetime
    12 Knock knock
    13 For the last time